Call Toll Free: 800-786-0234
Local: 516-669-0234

Customer Testimonials

Carol Ritter
Client's Comments:
I rented Hummer limousine for my wedding and I was very pleased with the quality of service that was provided. The company and staff was very professional and friendly. The limousine was clean and stocked with beverages, the driver Henry, was on time and as scheduled. The driver rolled out the red carpet and it was beautiful. When I got to the church, the driver went into the church and helped to roll out the white church runner and he helped get out of the limousine and even fluff my dress. It was very special because, Sta City Limousine really takes care of their customers. I was extremely satisfied and would highly recommend this company. The bride will have a stress free day. Carol, Staten Island,NY
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Nancy & Kevin
Client's Comments:
I just wanted to say Thank you for making our wedding day go so smoothly. Our driver was great, he assisted me and my bridal party with everything and anything we needed. When I use your service again, I would like to have him as our driver again. Great service and keep up the good work. Thank you. Nancy & Kevin – Melville, NY
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Veronica
Client's Comments:
We used Star City Limousine for the first time after finding them through Limos.com and were very pleased with their services. Star City Limousines were very accomodating and easy to reach (even at 11:30 pm when we had a last minute change of pick up time!) They worked around our last minute changes, arrived at the new scheduled time promptly with a beautiful vehicle, and even took a family picture for us. Their prices also beat all of their competitors. We will be sure to use them again!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Carlos Fernandez
Client's Comments:
Peter was our limo driver and he was OUTSTANDING! He was friendly, courteous, funny, and made the experience unforgettable. He was prompt and I liked the fact that he called me in advance to make sure I would have everything I needed for our night out. We loved the brand new Hummer limo and all the ammenities that came with it. I would recommend this company and of course, our driver Peter to anyone who is looking for a pampered night out on the town! I will gladly use your service again in the future!
Service Type: Night Clubbing
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Lawrence Ruiz
Client's Comments:
We have rented Rolls Royce limousine and Cadillac Escalade for our wedding on August 13, 2016. Both cars arrived on time and were very clean and shiny. The drivers were very personable and helpful and cater to our every request. They knew their way to all the locations and we got on time to church and they rolled out red carpet that was very elegant. The interior of the limousines was very clean and a/c worked perfect. We will definitely use Star City for our anniversary.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Sabrina Librandi
Client's Comments:
We got great service from Star City Limousine for our daughter’s wedding. The customer service representative walked us through the reservation process and explained different packages and answered every single question with patience and respect. At the end , after speaking to several other limousine companies, we realized that Star City Limousine would be a good company to deal with for this special wedding in New York. We have submitted the contract the reservation was confirmed quickly. We were able to make the reservation on their website which was very simple. We loved the customer service, and the limousine with the professionalism of the driver. We got the Red Carpet service and church runner at no extra cost while other companies was charging for it. Thank you Star City Limousine you will be highly recommended…. Sabrina Librandi – Garden City, NY
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Lashaa Gatlin
Client's Comments:
I received last minute Saturday service that would rival weeks of planning. The limo arrived on time, waited patiently while nine young ladies scurried around trying to get ready. The driver (Peter) was one of the most courteous, pleasant, accommodating people I have ever met. The limo was pristine, georgeous interior, fantastic sound system. It was my daughter’s birthday and each day since, she has called me to thank me for the wonderful time she had. Oh yes, did I mention that the price was the most exquisite part of all. I recommended them to family, friends, co-workers, complete strangers anyone who wants a TRUE limo experience.
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Tatiana Friedman
Client's Comments:
Star City Limo came recommended to us from our friends , and everyone else that used their limousine services for wedding seem to appreciate their great service. The office staff was amazing, friendly and Anna was very helpful. The Limousines for our wedding were gorgeous and exactly what we wanted – we rented Cadillac Escalade Lasanti and classic Rolls Royce. We went to see them prior to our date at their office and they showed us all the limos that were available. Their Classic Rolls Royce is beautiful and I also recommend that to all brides. The drivers were professional and friendly as well as dressed very nice. They did an excellent job and we will recommend them to everyone for any occasion not only weddings.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Kim Weldler
Client's Comments:
The SUV stretch Escalade limousine was amazingly comfortable to ride in and fully stocked with alcohol and plenty of ice. The driver was very professional and helped us with our every need. The whole experience with Star City Limousine was seamless and worry free, Anna the booking agent was very helpful and answered all our questions. Very pleased with the service.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Craig Prelle
Client's Comments:
I use Star City Limousine to drive clients around Long Island City, NY whenever they come down on business. They’ve always been satisfied with both the gesture and the limo itself. I wouldn’t risk hiring them if there was a possibility it would disappoint my clients, and there never is.
Service Type: Corporate Transportation
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Nayla Norania
Client's Comments:
From the start, Steve was professional and very accommodating. We rented a 20 person Hummer Jet Limo for our 06/11/16 wedding reception. The driver picked us up (on time) from Brooklyn and we rode to Long Island – smooth ride, no issues at all. He was just a phone call away and very accommodating when we wanted to stay a little longer. Gave him a nice tip for being so great! Star City Limousine will definitely be my go-to limo company going forward!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Tasha Fisher
Client's Comments:
Hello, I recently made reservations for my High School daughter and her friends to go to their Jr. Prom. I must say that Steve was the Best. Whenever I talked to him on the phone, he handled everything very professionally. Even though I called him numerous times to make changes, he schedule limousine on time to pick up the kids, with the driver Paul looking very professional and the kids told me that he was excellent. My daughter commented on how he helped the Ladies out of the Limo and she was impressed with that. I will definitely use this Limo service again in the future. Steve, thank you so much for making this a wonderful and unforgettable night for these kids. Sincerely, Tasha Fisher
Service Type: Prom
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Lauren Pester
Client's Comments:
Star City Limo was awesome! This was probably the hardest vendor to choose, b/c so many companies seem shady, but Star City was fantastic! They were well priced, and easy to work with regarding the planning. Paul, our driver, was fantastic and helped orchestrate my entrance from the limo to the church (he was such a good sport!). He was so cheerful and nice, too. We were so pleased with them!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Ira Levy
Client's Comments:
I have used StarCity Limousines for my last two events for my sister’s 21st birthday and for my own wedding and it has been a GREAT experience. From the time you call in or email to book a day to the last minute drop off the customer service is unbeatable. They are always early and wait patiently, the drivers are super friendly and professional although we are a crazy crowd!!!! Ana thank you so much and see you soon for our next adventure!!!!!
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Carol Jairam
Client's Comments:
Hands down a great experience and service. The driver was so nice and personable. And even better than that they had the luxury vehicles that we were looking for – the stretch Escalade and the antique Rolls Royce Phantom. We were traveling in style on our big day! Thank you, Star City Limousines, we will recommend you to all our friends!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Kendra Malone
Client's Comments:
I received great customer service from Anna at Star City Limousines. She responded to all my questions, emails right away with regards to every detail. Their price was the best I had found and I have called many companies and was shopping around for a while. We were very pleased with our limo. We had the 20 passenger white Escalade limo. The driver showed up on time and was extremely patient in waiting for us to finish taking photos. He was very helpful getting all of us in and out of the limo. He was really friendly and made sure we took our complimentary champagne with us since we didn’t drink it in the limo. I referred out of town wedding guests to Star City Limousines since they needed a car service and they were thrilled with them as well. 100% service at very good price.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Veena
Client's Comments:
They were amazing. We had such a lovely time. Luke, our driver and host for the night, was incredibly sweet, professional, and accomodating. The limo we rented (Hummer SUV – 20 passenger) was beautiful, clean, and perfect. Thank you Star City for a great night!
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Tai Gordon
Client's Comments:
I rented a limo for the 1st time for my Mom’s 100th birthday party. The driver picked up 7 seniors (none under the age of 90) in 2 different locations….and each was picked up on time. Ana scheduled all the arrangements carefully. Jesse (the driver) was wonderfully helpful to the senior citizens helping them in and out of the limo. He was patient, gentle and respectful with all the elderly passengers. They described him as gracious and entertaining. The limo was comfortable, clean, and very impressive. I would use Star City again at any point when I needed a limo
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Marianne
Client's Comments:
Cannot recommend this company more! They were professional, friendly, fun and their limo was beautiful and well kept. The driver, Bob, was the best. We were so lucky to have chosen them. On time and they really knew their way around without any help from us. We were a rowdy wedding bunch and Bob seemed to have as much fun as we did. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Rebecca Bloch
Client's Comments:
We did lots of research online and found this wonderful limousine company and we are so happy that we did. We planned our entire wedding over the internet and phone so needless to say we were a bit worried. The website doesn’t even do the justice…and Star City Limousines are absolutely beautiful vehicles meticulously maintained. Definitely take advantage of their wedding limousine specials that combine lead car with the limousine for bridesmaids and groomsmen. Our driver Jesse was very nice and very professional. and Anna helped us through planning and reservation process. She was very Sweet , creative & energetic and she made us feel like celebrities for the day!we felt like it was all only about us. Everyone was very nice and professional, and the whole experience was so smooth. Thanks again !!!!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, February 27, 2016

Pages